Local Resources

Click on the company names below to learn more about their services.

Loans & Mortgages

Nova Home Loans
Andy Mason: 602.821.9295 | andy.mason@novahomeloans.com

Amerifirst
Mark Palichek: 602.526.7478 | mpaliscak@amerifirst.us

Homeowners Financial Group
Allen Turner: 480.305.8558 | aturner@homeownersfg.com

Title & Escrow

Security Title
Susan Sowers, Branch VP/Sr Escrow Officer: 602.606.4467 | susan.sowers@securitytitle.com

Lawyer’s Title
Amanda Zalenski, Sr Escrow Officer: Amanda.zalenski@ltic.com

Home Staging & Interior Designers

Magical Makeovers by Michele Matthews
Michele: 623.328.5620 | michelematthews@cox.net

Financial Planning

Fullerton Financial Planning
Stephanie Fullerton: 623.974.0300 | stephanief@fulleronfp.com

Health & Beauty

Union Hills Family Dentistry
Dentist Dr. Ethan J. Yoza D.D.S: 623.878.4460

Le Nail Works
Technician Vivian: 623.556.0750

Home Improvement / Remodeling / Handyman

Elite Home
Juan Carlos Armabula: 623.455.2588

Lee’s Home Enhancements
Mark Lee: 602.505.7178 | leeshomeenhancement@yahoo.com

Insurance

Nationwide
Loree Valadez: 623.237.2377 |
Valadel@nationwide.com

Allstate
Ben Farwell: 623.584.1735

Home Inspection Service

PureTech
John Phelps: 623.693.0543 | puretech5@gmail.com

INTEGRITY INSPECTIONS of ARIZONA
Duane Smith: 480.710.7313 | IntegrityInspectionsAZ@Gmail.com

Electricians / Plumbers / Gas Lines

Thunderbird Plumbing
Joseph: 623.975.3302

Air Conditioning / Heating